Our Committee

The club is lucky to have this bunch of hardworking, dedicated and knowledgeable people. We meet the third Tuesday (to be confirmed) of each month and it is untrue we just sit round talking about how far we have biked that day and eating caramel slice…..

Check out the contact page if you need to get hold of us.


Steve Currie- President
Jane Blackenbury- Secretary
Kevin Ravin- Treasurer
Kurt - Events co-ordinator
Cameron Paul- Junior Development Team leader
Russell Watts
Angela Kilmister
Mark and Mel Barnett
Greg and Michelle Weston- Secretary
Priscila Shepherd - Junior Development - Team manager